For a better experience, enable JavaScript in your browser.

Analyst Coverage

Mohammad Kamal

Email : mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com

Arqaam Capital

Adham Hesham

Email : ahesham@beltonefinancial.com

Beltone Financial

Jan P. Hasman

Email : jan.hasman@cicapital.com.eg

CI Capital

Mai Attia

Email : maiattia@EFG-HERMES.com

EFG Hermes

Muneeza Hasan

Email : muneeza.z.hasan@jpmorgan.com

J.P. Morgan

Mahmoud Ibrahim

Email : Mahmoud.Ibrahim@MubasherFS.com

Mubasher International

Ashish Jain

Email : Ashish.Jain@nbkcapital.com

NBK Capital